My new fave post workout mask

                           ORIGINS
Clear Improvement™ Active Charcoal
Mask To Clear Pores

image

I received this as a deluxe sample with a recent Sephora order. I gotta say, after an intense workout my face was super clean, clear and soft. Trust me, when I work out (2hrs/ 5 times a week) I sweat like crazy. We with active fitness lifestyles need extra pore cleansing and exfoliating than those with sedentary lifestyles.

This mask is gentle and natural. Best of all, it wont make you sneeze (those of you with sensitive sinuses know what I’m talking about). Its only $23 for the full size and a little goes a long way. Definitely ordering when my sample runs out.
Sephora

Leave a Reply

