I’m back.

Image

Hey guys,

   I know I’ve been M.I.A for some time now. I just got super busy with my writing and stuff (even though that’s not a real good excuse). Transitioning from regular writing to screenplays is very time consuming.

 Anyway, in other news my book is moving forward and it’s in it’s final stages so I should have a publishing date very soon. It takes time but as they say, “good things come to those who wait.”

I know it’s finally warming up now so I will be trying my best to post summer themed stuff and articles. Thanks to all my followers and I will be giving out free signed copies of my book when it come out. Keep reaching for the stars.

 

XOXOXO!!!

Leave a Reply

