A night of Madness

Love this look.

candycoloureddreams

Happy Tuesday everyone, hope the start to your week is going smoothly!

I had an event on in Woking on Saturday and immediately stumbled over a style dilemma I know every girl faces rather frequently through their lives… A closet full of clothes and nothing to wear! So my natural instinct told me.. to Topshop we go!

20130716-082056.jpg

And here is the end result! Crop top, skirt, boots and necklace all from Toppers, teamed with a studded bag from Primark!

I totally fell in love with this skirt when I spotted it and instantly knew I’d be building the outfit to match. The lace crop top goes with the girlyness (not a word I think) of the skirt and to add a bit more edge and making sure my outfit stood out in a crowd I teamed it with some chunky boots and studded necklace and bag.

20130716-083305.jpg

For my nails I…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

