BOOK UPDATE

Well, I got a call from my literary agent yesterday and my youth reader is nearing completion. They informed me that it’s currently in illustration as of now. So excited. To add to that, my screenwriting career is on the upswing. Just got word I’ve been invited to a luncheon next week with some Hollywood insider types. How great is that. Can’t say that I’m not nervous or second guessing myself but I suppose that’s normal when your working towards a dream. I just got to remember that fear is only a four letter word. It’s in overcoming self-doubt that we can grow. Have a great evening.

 

2_Tourner_cover

2 thoughts on “BOOK UPDATE

Leave a Reply

