Hey!!!

Hey Dolls & Gents,

Today was a pretty eventful and busy one. I spoke with my literary agency for a good long while. I was informed that my youth fantasy book will be out in 3 months. An official date will be given in a few weeks. I guess have to prepare myself mentally for book signings and other events now. LOL. I’m not a fan of large crowds, but hey!

It’s kind of funny how life goes. Just when you think you can’t take another day or another set back,  some progress occurs.

I will write at length about it over the weekend. With that being said, I can’t complain. Not everyone gets to pursue their dream so I have to be grateful despite the hard work it will entail. I’m glad to have such an awesome network of people on this blog to talk to. Bless you all!

success

One thought on “Hey!!!

Leave a Reply

